Iniciar Sesión

Colaboradores

blog post

Federico Jiménez Molina, M.B.A.

Director Ejecutivo federico.jimenez@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 ext 133

blog post

Carlos Mesén Bermúdez

Administrador a.i. carlos.mesen@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 ext 130

blog post

Josué Estrada Solano

Coordinador de Comunicación josue.estrada@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 ext 132

blog post

Adriana Hernández Jiménez

Educación Continua adriana.hernandez@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 ext 134

blog post

Carlos Muñoz Arrieta

Tesorero carlos.munoz@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 ext 160

blog post

Katherine Espinoza Ryan

Asistente Contable katherine.espinoza@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 Ext 171

blog post

Yulissa Casasola Ortíz

Asesoría Financiera yulissa.casasola@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 ext 121

blog post

Ivannia Madrigal Bravo

Asesoría Financiera ivannia.madrigal@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 ext 120

blog post

Maricruz Azofeifa Mejía

Asesoría Financiera maricruz.azofeifa@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 ext 123

blog post

Diego Alfaro Quirós

Contraloría y Servicio al Colegiado diego.alfaro@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 ext 111

blog post

Laura Barrientos Calderón

Incorporación y Satisfacción laura.barrientos@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 ext 110

blog post

Marianela Zamora Alfaro

Recepción marianela.zamora@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 ext 100

blog post

Cristian Navarro García

Mensajería christian.navarro@cpic.or.cr Teléfono: 2225-6701 ext 100

X
X

Calendario de Eventos